Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Kelowna

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lois 7 days ago

CABERNET BRAISED SHORT RIBS

Very good.

Lise25english 18 days ago

LAZY PADDLE HAZY PALE ALE

Our table had 2 Pad Thai, burger and the lamb shank. All delicious. Good service (Hailey)and we will bring friends again. Thank you

Peakfitkelowna 23 days ago

TOFU POKE BOWL

Absolutely delicious, the bowl is full of fresh vegetables, I especially love the pickled onions, the tofu is crispy with a slightly sweet teriyaki sauce. My favourite dish by far. This dish is unique 19's It's my go to favourite along with the Okanagan green salad. It's glorious to sit on the peaceful patio overlooking the golf course and lake and enjoy a delicious meal

Jalissas 25 days ago

PAN ROASTED CHICKEN

This chicken is soooo good! We went two nights in a row and plan to do so again next time we visit! :)

Macneillrobyn 29 days ago

VIETNAMESE STEAMED BUNS (2)

These are my go to appetizer. The pork belly is crispy and then just melts in your mouth. Pair them with Parmesan truffle fries and you have a delicious dinner!

Gail 13 days ago

CABERNET BRAISED SHORT RIBS

Another absolutely delicious meal at 19. This is our go to restaurant locals because we the food and service always delight. Every menu item is reliably delicious. Our server Leanne is to be commended as she was so pleasant and efficient she made the experience that much better.

Jan 21 days ago

NEW YORK STRIP

The best steak ever!!! my only complaint is the mashed potatoes, come on guys, a steak this good deserves a loaded baked potato Jan West Kelowna

Peter 24 days ago

CABERNET BRAISED SHORT RIBS

Terrific Service, top quality dishes and the Best Moscow Mule in the valley. Never disappoints ??

K 28 days ago

FISH TACOS

Literally the best fish tacos I've ever had. Did I mention I'm vegetarian? I splurged and had the fish tacos and holy **** I would eat them for every meal if I could. In fact, had them for lunch today and am going to get them again for dinner.

Macneillrobyn 29 days ago

PARMESAN TRUFFLE FRIES

These are best Parmesan truffle fries in the Okanagan. They aren't too greasy and the big shaving of Parmesan just melt to the crispy fry. Delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA